Sunday, July 26, 2009

Summer of Woodstock 7-26-09

Ten Years After (from Live at Fillmore East)
  1. Spoonful
  2. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  3. Hobbit
  4. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes
  5. Help Me
  6. I May Be Wrong, But I Won't Be Wrong Always
The Band
(complete woodstock set)
  1. Chest Fever
  2. Don't Do It
  3. Tears Of Rage
  4. We Can Talk
  5. Long Black Veil
  6. Don't You Tell Henry
  7. Ain't No More Cane on the Brazos
  8. This Wheel's On Fire
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. The Weight
  11. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

No comments:

Post a Comment